information

Things I didn’t know before ;

I’m sort of an introvert.

I don’t have as much energy as I’ve been pretending to have.

I don’t like lots of rules with people yelling.

I think I’m sort of sensitive  to – everything.

I like to move and sweat and work with my hands afterwards I like to sit still.

I supposedly ‘nap?’

I want to live where it’s sunny and I can feel ocean. Which may mean I don’t want to live in the PNW, where it rains this much.

I really don’t know ‘the kind of person’ I am… and I’m afraid of people who seem like they do.

I prefer to be alone than be around a bunch of people and pretend to have it all figured out. On the other hand if we can bask in the unknown as fellow confusters – – I’m usually game.

People who are overly ambitious (the ones you can feel about to bulldoze through you) yea they scare me too.

I love being a body that teaches other bodies yoga. I love it.

I’m starting to believe it’s more important to love than to try to get people to love me.

Eating lots of fruits and veggies makes me feel good about myself. A-duh.

Family is necessary, like breathing and eating in whatever form it’s been handed to us we need it to survive.

My gut has more to say than my brain.

I’m not a sports person. Not even hockey.

I tend to turn into an entirely other form of human/person if I’m out past 10 PM. (you can say ol lady , I say yogi…)

It’s not fun to bake if you have no one to bake for.

Lessons never stop coming if I don’t stop reaching.

All of this happening in me in fact is not wrong ( I sort of believe that ) it’s just information.

So I continue to move and stretch.  We continue to move & stretch.

On another note; I did not make cake today.  Like I said I’ve been trying to eat more veggies. But I did see a hummingbird. Legends say that hummingbirds float free of time..

                                                                         

Leave a Reply

