In Pursuit of planting myself

I want my own kitchen. A kitchen filled with the best ingredients and kitchen-ware (like the fancy electric mixer that is attached to the bowl …) once inside this kitchen someone would request simply that I:  just bake .

and I would do just that…

..and have an excuse to eat lots of cakes.

MY ASSIGNMENT to bake at least ONE thing a week (I know, not difficult) BUT considering I am in a constant transit, and my baking supplies are as pictured below. I will need some help, and I will need some kitchens.

One response

Leave a Reply

